MLA Board

Our Multnomah Learning Academy Board.
 
Joe Tharp
Board President
jtharp@mla.k12.or.us
Matt Luce
Board Treasurer
mluce@mla.k12.or.us
Kathy Stockfleth
Board Clerk
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us
Andrea Rose
Board Member
arose@mla.k12.or.us
Codi Tillson
Board Member
ctillson@mla.k12.or.us
Clark Price
MLA Middle Principal
cprice@mla.k12.or.us

Chris Card
Board Member
ccard@mla.k12.or.us

Sheri Fitzsimmons
MLA Elementary Principal
sfitzsimmons@mla.k12.or.us

 

 

  Erika Teyema
Board Member
eteyema@mla.k12.or.us
Jo Ann Lindenthal
MLA K-8 Executive Director
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us
 
       
 

 


 

 

   

All meetings will start at 6:30 and will be held on the elementary campus.

Board Meeting Dates 2019-2020
For Virtual Meeting link info go to Events on the homepage
 
September 23, 2019
October 21, 2019
November 18, 2019
December - no meeting this month
January 27, 2020
February 24, 2020
March 16, 2020
April 20, 2020
May 18, 2020
June 15, 2020
July - No meeting this month

 

Board Meeting Approved Minutes 2019-2020