MLA Board

Our Multnomah Learning Academy Board.
 
Codi Tillson
Board President/
Secretary
ctillson@mla.k12.or.us
Matt Luce
Board Treasurer
mluce@mla.k12.or.us
Kathy Stockfleth
Board Clerk
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us
Andrea Rose
Board Member
arose@mla.k12.or.us
  Erika
Chris Card
Board Member
ccard@mla.k12.or.us
Erika Teyema
Board Member
eteyema@mla.k12.or.us
Jimmy Martindale
Board Member
jmartindale@mla.k12.or.us

Sheri Fitzsimmons
MLA Elementary Principal
sfitzsimmons@mla.k12.or.us

 Clark     
Clark Price
MLA Middle Principal
cprice@mla.k12.or.us

Jo Ann Lindenthal
MLA K-8 Executive Director
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us
   
       
 

 


 

 

   

All meetings will start at 6:30 and will be held online (refer to calendar).

Board Meeting Dates 2020-2021
For Virtual Meeting link info go to Events on the homepage
 
September 28, 2020
October 19, 2020
November 16, 2020
December - no meeting this month
January 25, 2021
February 22, 2021
March 15, 2021
April 19, 2021
May 17, 2021
June 14, 2021
July - no meeting this month