Contact Middle

MLA: Middle
Address
3240 S. Troutdale Rd.
Troutdale, OR 97060
Phone
(503) 912-3900
Fax
(503) 912-3902
Records
records@mla.k12.or.us

Administrator Staff

School Principal: Clark Price
cprice@mla.k12.or.us

Secretary/Student Support: Emma John
ejohn@mla.k12.or.us

Admin Assistant/ Staff Support: Tiffanie Sacher
tsacher@mla.k12.or.us

Executive Director: Jo Ann Lindenthal
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Registrar: Kathy Stockfleth
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us

Operations K-8/Finance: Andrea Waldbillig
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us

Current Office Hours:
Summer Schedule: June 17th - August 19th, 2021
Phone & Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday - Closed

Email OfficeAdmin@mla.k12.or.us or call 503-912-3900 for assistance during operating hours

 

Send us a message