Contact Middle

Contact MLA Middle
Due to current COVID-19 national affairs all Office Admin staff are operating under new Virtual Hours:

Summer Office Virtual Hours

June 22nd through June 30th:
8:00-2:00 pm Monday through Thursday
July –  Virtual hours will vary, please call to ensure office is open
August 3rd – 20th:
8:00-2:00 pm Monday through Thursday
(hours will vary, please call to ensure office is open)

August 24th through August 28th: (These hours will be a mix of Virtual & On Campus)
8:00-4:00 Monday through Thursday, Friday 8:00-2:00

 

MLA: Middle
Address
3240 S. Troutdale Rd.
Troutdale, OR 97060
Phone
(503) 912-3900
Fax
(503) 912-3902
Records
records@mla.k12.or.us

Administrator Staff

School Principal: Clark Price
cprice@mla.k12.or.us

Dean of Students: Chanel Munoz
cmunoz@mla.k12.or.us

Secretary/Student Support: Bailey Bristol
bbristol@mla.k12.or.us

Admin Assistant/ Staff Support: Kerry Boothby
kboothby@mla.k12.or.us

Executive Director: Jo Ann Lindenthal
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Registrar: Kathy Stockfleth
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us

Operations K-8/Purchasing: Andrea Waldbillig
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us

Office Hours

Regular Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 7:30 am – 4:15 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Send us a message