Contact Middle

Contact MLA Middle
Due to current COVID-19 national affairs all Office Admin staff are operating under new Virtual Hours:

MLA: Middle
Address
3240 S. Troutdale Rd.
Troutdale, OR 97060
Phone
(503) 912-3900
Fax
(503) 912-3902
Records
records@mla.k12.or.us

Administrator Staff

School Principal: Clark Price
cprice@mla.k12.or.us

Dean of Students: Chanel Munoz
cmunoz@mla.k12.or.us

Secretary/Student Support: Bailey Bristol
bbristol@mla.k12.or.us

Admin Assistant/ Staff Support: Kerry Boothby
kboothby@mla.k12.or.us

Executive Director: Jo Ann Lindenthal
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Registrar: Kathy Stockfleth
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us

Operations K-8/Finance: Andrea Waldbillig
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us

Current Office Hours:

Phone Hours
Monday through Thursday 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

 

Send us a message