Contact Middle

Contact MLA Middle
Due to current COVID-19 national affairs all Office Admin staff are operating under new Virtual Hours:
Monday through Friday 9:00-3:00 PM Virtual Hours.

This means that all staff are available via email.  Refer to the Staff Directory under the About Us tab on the home page.  All staff and titles along with email addresses are also available under each Elementary and Middle tabs on the home page.

MLA: Middle
Address
3240 S. Troutdale Rd.
Troutdale, OR 97060

Phone
(503) 912-3900

Fax
(503) 912-3902

Administrator Staff

School Principal: Clark Price
cprice@mla.k12.or.us

Dean of Students: Chanel Munoz
cmunoz@mla.k12.or.us

Secretary/Student Support: Bailey Bristol
bbristol@mla.k12.or.us

Admin Assistant/ Staff Support: Kerry Boothby
kboothby@mla.k12.or.us

Executive Director: Jo Ann Lindenthal
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Registrar: Kathy Stockfleth
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us

Operations K-8/Purchasing: Andrea Waldbillig
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us

Office Hours

Regular Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 7:30 am – 4:15 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Summer Office Hours

June 15th through June 30th:
8:00-2:00 pm Monday through Thursday
July –  hours will vary, please call to ensure office is open
August 3rd – 21st:
8:00-2:00 pm Monday through Thursday
(hours will vary, please call to ensure office is open)

August 24th through August 28th:
8:00-4:00 Monday through Thursday, Friday 8:00-2:00

Send us a message