Middle School Staff

Our MLA Elementary Staff.
 
Clark Price
Principal
cprice@mla.k12.or.us
Chanel Munoz
Vice Principal/Dean of Students
cmunoz@mla.k12.or.us
Jo Ann Lindenthal
Executive Director
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us
Kerry Boothby
Admin Assistant/Student records
kboothby@mla.k12.or.us
Bailey Bristol
Office Secretary- Student Services
bbristol@mla.k12.or.us
Danielle Vierbicher
Math 7/8th grade
dvierbicher@mla.k12.or.us

Tijera Johnson
Social Studies 7/8th grade
tjohnson@mla.k12.or.us
Heather Ellwanger
6th grade/Language Arts
hellwanger@mla.k12.or.us
Alice Soto
Science 7/8th grade
asoto@mla.k12.or.us
Dustin Rose
Music
drose@mla.k12.or.us
Ethan Taupea
Movement-Dance
etaupea@mla.k12.or.us
Dawn Sedgwick
SPED/Resource Room/RSD
dsedgwick@mla.k12.or.us
Rici Larsen-Young
Art
rlarsen@mla.k12.or.us
Jillana McDowell
Education Assistant/Lunch/Recess
jmcdowell@mla.k12.or.us
Cyndi Morriss
Education Assistant/Lunch/Student Council
cmorriss@mla.k12.or.us
Mr. Laureta’s Service Dog
Therapy Companion
   K.Cooper
Wayne Arneson
Custodian K-8
warneson@mla.k12.or.us
Alisa Whaley
6th Grade/Social Studies
awhaley@mla.k12.or.us
Katelyn Cooper
6th Grade/Science
kcooper@mla.k12.or.us
Melanie McAllaster
Language Arts 7/8th grade
mmcallaster@mla.k12.or.us

Amber Munoz
Instructional Coach/ELL K-8
amunoz@mla.k12.or.us
Sara Pekny
Counselor
spekny@mla.k12.or.us
Erich Feltz
6th grade /Math
efeltz@mla.k12.or.us
Marcus Laureta
Photography/Student Support
mlaureta@mla.k12.or.us
Janice Parker
     
Janice Parker
SPED
jparker@mla.k12.or.us