Middle School Staff

Our MLA Elementary Staff.
 
Sheri
Sheri Fitzsimmons
K-8 School Director
sfitzsimmons@mla.k12.or.us
Clark Price
Principal
cprice@mla.k12.or.us
Chanel Munoz
Dean of Students
cmunoz@mla.k12.or.us
Jo Ann Lindenthal
Executive Director
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us
Andrea Waldbillig
K-8 Operations/Finance
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us
Kerry Boothby
Admin Assistant/Student records
kboothby@mla.k12.or.us
Bailey Bristol
Office Secretary- Student Services
bbristol@mla.k12.or.us
Sara Pekny
Counselor
spekny@mla.k12.or.us
  Kaylee  K.Cooper
Erich Feltz
6th grade 
efeltz@mla.k12.or.us
Alisa Whaley
6th Grade
awhaley@mla.k12.or.us
Kaylee O'Neill
6th Grade
koneill@mla.k12.or.us
Katelyn Cooper
6th Grade
kcooper@mla.k12.or.us
 Janice Parker K.Thornberry
Dawn Sedgwick
SPED/Resource Room/RSD
dsedgwick@mla.k12.or.us
Janice Parker
SPED/TOSA
jparker@mla.k12.or.us
Katy Thornberry
K-8 ELD
kthornberry@mla.k12.or.us
Alice Soto
Science 7/8th grade
asoto@mla.k12.or.us
   J.Keller
Melanie McAllaster
Language Arts 7/8th grade
mmcallaster@mla.k12.or.us
Tijera Johnson
Social Studies 7/8th grade
tjohnson@mla.k12.or.us
Danielle Vierbicher
Math 7/8th grade
dvierbicher@mla.k12.or.us
Jordan Keller
Math
jkeller@mla.k12.or.us
 Klooz
Jo Ann Klooz
Spanish
klooz@mla.k12.or.us
Dustin Rose
Music
drose@mla.k12.or.us
Richelle Larsen-Young
Art
rlarsenyoung@mla.k12.or.us
Jillana McDowell
Education Assistant/Lunch/Recess
jmcdowell@mla.k12.or.us
    
Cyndi Morriss
Education Assistant/Lunch/Student Council
cmorriss@mla.k12.or.us
Adam Young
Education Assistant/Lunch
ayoung@mla.k12.or.us
Wayne Arneson
Custodian K-8
warneson@mla.k12.or.us