Middle School Staff

Our MLA Elementary Staff.
 
Sheri
Sheri Fitzsimmons
Charter School Superintendent 
sfitzsimmons@mla.k12.or.us
Clark Price
Principal
cprice@mla.k12.or.us
Jo Ann Lindenthal
Executive Director
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us
Andrea Waldbillig
K-8 Operations/Finance
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us
  e  
Tiffanie Sacher
Admin Assistant/Student records/Staff Support
tsacher@mla.k12.or.us
Emma John
Office Secretary- Student Services
ejohn@mla.k12.or.us
Kristi Burt
Student Culture Specialist
kburt@mla.k12.or.us
Sara Pekny
Counselor
spekny@mla.k12.or.us
  p Kaylee  
Bruce Morrison
6th Grade
bmorrison@mla.k12.or.us
Pomai Richardson
6th Grade
prichardson@mla.k12.or.us
Kaylee O'Neill
6th Grade
koneill@mla.k12.or.us
Elana Donaghue
6th Grade
edonaghue@mla.k12.or.us
 c K.Thornberry
Dawn Sedgwick
SPED/Resource Room/RSD
dsedgwick@mla.k12.or.us
Cindy Cossu
Educational Coach
ccossu@mla.k12.or.us
Katy Thornberry
K-8 ELD
kthornberry@mla.k12.or.us
Alice Soto
Science 7/8th grade
asoto@mla.k12.or.us
 t  J.Keller
Melanie McAllaster
Language Arts 7/8th grade
mmcallaster@mla.k12.or.us
Patrick Tabrum
Social Studies 7/8th grade
ptabrum@mla.k12.or.us
Danielle Vierbicher
Math 7th grade
dvierbicher@mla.k12.or.us
Jordan Keller
Math 8th grade
jkeller@mla.k12.or.us
Erich Feltz
Electives 6-8th grade
efeltz@mla.k12.or.us
Dustin Rose
Music
drose@mla.k12.or.us
Richelle Larsen-Young
Art
rlarsen-young@mla.k12.or.us
Jillana McDowell
Education Assistant/Lunch/Recess
jmcdowell@mla.k12.or.us
m
MariClaire Miranda
Dance/PE
mmiranda@mla.k12.or.us


Cyndi Morriss
Education Assistant/Lunch/Student Council
cmorriss@mla.k12.or.us
Adam Young
Education Assistant/Lunch
ayoung@mla.k12.or.us
Wayne Arneson
Head Custodian K-8
warneson@mla.k12.or.us
     
 
Gina Erdahl
Day Custodian