Elementary Staff

Our Multisensory Learning Academy Staff.
 
Sheri Fitzsimmons
School Principal
sfitzsimmons@mla.k12.or.us
Jo Ann Lindenthal
Executive Director
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us
Andrea Waldbillig
Office Coordinator/Facilities Operations K-8
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us
Kathy Stockfleth
Student Records/Registrar K-8
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us
 A.Weingarten   Robert Lindenthal
Annie Weingarten
School Counselor
aweingarten@mla.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Monzo
Office Admin
emonzo@mla.k12.or.us
Robert Lindenthal
Office Assistant
rlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us
Linda Bell
Literacy Specialist
lbell@mla.k12.or.us
Kelly Well
PE
kwell@mla.k12.or.us
Megan Lee
Second Grade
mlee@mla.k12.or.us
Jeremiah Ward
Fifth Grade
jward@mla.k12.or.us
Tianna Teixeira
Third Grade
tteixeira@mla.k12.or.us
Angela Vue
First Grade
avue@mla.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Ruddell
Kindergarten
eruddell@mla.k12.or.us
Rebecca Tyler
Fourth Grade
rtyler@mla.k12.or.us
McKenzie Rokosz
Math Intervention
mrokosz@mla.k12.or.us
Wayne Arneson
Custodian K-8
warneson@mla.k12.or.us
Amber Hillstrom
Fourth Grade
ahillstrom@mla.k12.or.us
Lauryn Hartung
Fifth Grade
lhartung@mla.k12.or.us
Bryan Smith
Music Instructor
bsmith@mla.K12.or.us
Catherine McGowan
RSD Employee, MLA SPED Elementary
cmcgowan@mla.k12.or.us
Christa Lowe
Educational Assistant- Recess
clowe@mla.k12.or.us
Annette Schroth
Resource Room/TAG
aschroth@mla.k12.or.us
Martha Pagan
ELL/Recess Manager
mpagan@mla.k12.or.us
Michael McGuire
Student Engagement
mmcguire@mla.k12.or.us
Laetitia Ranum
Resource Room/Recess
lranum@mla.k12.or.us
Kaylee O'Neill
Educational Assistant
koneill@mla.k12.or.us
Emily Bradner
First Grade
ebradner@mla.k12.or.us
Kelly Kekona
Educational Assistant - Recess
kkekona@mla.k12.or.us
Cindy Cossu
Second Grade
ccossu@mla.k12.or.us
Cindy Paskett
Educational Assistant – Recess
cpaskett@mla.k12.or.us
Jennifer Hoffman
Educational Assistant
jhoffman@mla.k12.or.us
 Erin Carnahan Mary Garcia
Hakuna
Therapy Companion
Erin Carnahan
Educational Aide
ecarnahan@mla.k12.or.us
Mary Garcia
Educational Aide
mgarcia@mla.k12.or.us
Juli Cope
Kindergarten
jcope@mla.k12.or.us
Maisy McGowan
 
   
Maisy
Therapy Companion