Contact Elementary

Contact MLA Elementary
Due to current COVID-19 national affairs all Office Admin staff are operating under new Virtual Hours:
Monday through Friday 9:00-3:00 PM Virtual Hours.

This means that all staff are available via email.  Refer to the Staff Directory under the About Us tab on the home page.  All staff and titles along with email addresses are also available under each Elementary and Middle tabs on the home page.

MLA: Elementary
Address
22565 NE Halsey Street
Fairview, OR 97024

Phone
(503) 405-7868

Fax
(503) 405-7869

Administrator Staff

School Principal: Sheri Fitzsimmons
sfitzsimmons@mla.k12.or.us

Office Coordinator/Operations K-8: Andrea Waldbillig
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us

Executive Director: Jo Ann Lindenthal
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Records Manager & Registrar: Kathy Stockfleth
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us

Office Secretary/Staff Support: Elizabeth Monzo
emonzo@mla.k12.or.us

Office Assistant: Robert Lindenthal
rlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Office Hours

Regular Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Summer Office Hours

June 22nd through June 30th:
8:00-2:00 pm Monday through Thursday
July –  hours will vary, please call to ensure office is open
August 3rd – 20th:
8:00-2:00 pm Monday through Thursday
(hours will vary, please call to ensure office is open)

August 24th through August 28th:
8:00-4:00 Monday through Thursday, Friday 8:00-2:00