Contact Elementary

Contact MLA Elementary

MLA: Elementary
Address
22565 NE Halsey Street
Fairview, OR 97024
Phone
(503) 405-7868
Fax
(503) 405-7869
Records
records@mla.k12.or.us

Administrator Staff

School Principal: Sheri Fitzsimmons
sfitzsimmons@mla.k12.or.us

Operations K-8/Finance: Andrea Waldbillig
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us

Executive Director: Jo Ann Lindenthal
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Records Manager & Registrar: Kathy Stockfleth
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us

Office Secretary/Staff Support: Elizabeth Monzo
emonzo@mla.k12.or.us

Office Assistant/Technology: Alex Waldbillig
alexwaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us

Current Office Hours:
Summer Schedule: June 17th - August 19th, 2021
Phone & Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday - Closed

Email OfficeAdmin@mla.k12.or.us or call 503-405-7868 for assistance during operating hours