Contact Elementary

Contact MLA Elementary
Due to current COVID-19 national affairs all Office Admin staff are operating under new Virtual Hours:

 

MLA: Elementary
Address
22565 NE Halsey Street
Fairview, OR 97024
Phone
(503) 405-7868
Fax
(503) 405-7869
Records
records@mla.k12.or.us

Administrator Staff

School Principal: Sheri Fitzsimmons
sfitzsimmons@mla.k12.or.us

Office Coordinator/Operations K-8: Andrea Waldbillig
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us

Executive Director: Jo Ann Lindenthal
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Records Manager & Registrar: Kathy Stockfleth
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us

Office Secretary/Staff Support: Elizabeth Monzo
emonzo@mla.k12.or.us

Office Assistant: Robert Lindenthal
rlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Office Hours

Current Office Hours:
Phone Hours
Monday through Thursday 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Open Office Hours:
Tues., Wed., Thurs. 9:00-3:00
By Appointment only: To schedule a visit, email OfficeAdmin@mla.k12.or.us or call 503-405-7868; let us know when and how we can assist you so we can be prepared.