Contact Elementary

Contact MLA Elementary
Due to current COVID-19 national affairs all Office Admin staff are operating under new Virtual Hours:

Summer Office Virtual Hours

June 22nd through June 30th:
8:00-2:00 pm Monday through Thursday
July –  Virtual hours will vary, please call to ensure office is open
August 3rd – 20th:
8:00-2:00 pm Monday through Thursday
(hours will vary, please call to ensure office is open)

August 24th through August 28th: (These hours will be a mix of Virtual & On Campus)
8:00-4:00 Monday through Thursday, Friday 8:00-2:00

 

MLA: Elementary
Address
22565 NE Halsey Street
Fairview, OR 97024
Phone
(503) 405-7868
Fax
(503) 405-7869
Records
records@mla.k12.or.us

Administrator Staff

School Principal: Sheri Fitzsimmons
sfitzsimmons@mla.k12.or.us

Office Coordinator/Operations K-8: Andrea Waldbillig
awaldbillig@mla.k12.or.us

Executive Director: Jo Ann Lindenthal
jlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Records Manager & Registrar: Kathy Stockfleth
kstockfleth@mla.k12.or.us

Office Secretary/Staff Support: Elizabeth Monzo
emonzo@mla.k12.or.us

Office Assistant: Robert Lindenthal
rlindenthal@mla.k12.or.us

Office Hours

Regular Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm